Book Review: Love Blind by Christa Desir

Title: Love Blind by Christa Desir My Ratings: 4 Stars Publisher: Simon Pulse Source: Pansing Singapore Goodreads Review: It starts with a list of fears. Stupid things really. Things that Hailey shouldn’t worry about, wouldn’t worry about if she didn’t wake up every morning with the world a little more blurry. Unable to see her…

Book Review: The Smoke Thieves by Sally Green

Title: The Smoke Thieves by Sally Green My Ratings: 4 Stars Publisher: Penguin Books Source: ARC provided by Times Reads Goodreads Review: A princess, a traitor, a hunter and a thief. Four teenagers with the fate of the world in their hands. Four nations destined for conflict. In Brigant, Princess Catherine prepares for a loveless…

Book Review: Fragments of The Lost by Megan Miranda

Title: Fragments of The Lost by Megan Miranda My Ratings: 4 Stars Source: ARC provided by Times Reads Goodreads Synopsis: From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl’s search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend’s death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why .  Jessa…

Book Review: Surprise Me by Sophie Kinsella

Title: Surprise Me by Sophie Kinsella My Ratings: 5 Stars Source: Times Reads Goodreads Synopsis: After being together for ten years, Sylvie and Dan have all the trimmings of a happy life and marriage; they have a comfortable home, fulfilling jobs, beautiful twin girls, and communicate so seamlessly, they finish each other’s sentences. However, a…

Book Review: Satellite by Nick Lake

Title: Satellite by Nick Lake My Ratings: 3 Stars Source: ARC from Pansing Malaysia Goodreads Synopsis: A teenage boy born in space makes his first trip to Earth. He’s going to a place he’s never been before: home. Moon 2 is a space station that orbits approximately 250 miles above Earth. It travels 17,500 miles…

Book Review: 36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You by Vicki Grant

Title: 36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You by Vicki Grant My Ratings: 3 Stars Source: Pansing Malaysia Publisher: Hot Key Books Goodreads Synopsis: Two random strangers. Thirty-six questions to make them fall in love. Hildy and Paul each have their own reasons for taking part in the psychology study (in Paul’s case it…

Book Review: The Language of Thorns by Leigh Bardugo

Title: The Language of Thorns by Leigh Bardugo My Ratings: 5 Stars Source: Pansing Malaysia Goodreads Synopsis: Travel to a world of dark bargains struck by moonlight, of haunted towns and hungry woods, of talking beasts and gingerbread golems, where a young mermaid’s voice can summon deadly storms and where a river might do a…

Book Review: The Loneliest Girl in the Universe by Lauren James

Title: The Loneliest Girl in the Universe by Lauren James My Ratings: 5 Stars Publisher: Walker Books Source: Pansing Malaysia Goodreads Synopsis: Can you fall in love with someone you’ve never met, never even spoken to – someone who is light years away? Romy Silvers is the only surviving crew-member of a spaceship travelling to…

Book Review: Lola Offline by Nicola Doherty

Title: Lola Offline by Nicola Doherty My Ratings: 4 Stars Publisher: Orion Books Source: Pansing Malaysia Goodreads Synopsis: A teen romantic comedy set in Paris – perfect for fans of Holly Bourne, Sophie Kinsella and Stephanie Perkins. Delilah Hoover has gone dark. She’s left school, changed her name and moved to Paris. It’s not what she…

Interview with Internet Famous- Danika Stone

Once again, I have had the privilege of interviewing Danika Stone, the author of Internet Famous and also my fave- All The Feels. Here are the interview sessions I had with the beautiful author about her latest sensational work- Internet Famous. I loved Internet Famous and has reviewed it before, you guys can check it…

Book Review: More Than One Way to Be a Girl by Dyan Sheldon

Title: More Than One Way to Be a Girl by Dyan Sheldon My Ratings: 3 Stars Publisher:  Walker Source: Pansing Malaysia Goodreads Synopsis: From the writer of Confessions of A Teenage Drama Queen and My Worst Best Friend comes this hugely entertaining teen read, all about what it really means to be a girl. ZiZi likes…

Book Review: My Side of the Diamond by Sally Gardner

Title: My Side of the Diamond by Sally Gardner My Ratings: 4 Stars Publisher: Hot Key Books Source: ARC from Pansing Malaysia Goodreads Synopsis: An extraordinary tale about the search for love from the acclaimed Costa and Carnegie winning novelist Sally Gardner. Jazmin has been shunned ever since her best friend Becky disappeared. But Becky…