The shockingly shockful shocker

I don’t even know if the word “Shockful” is legit in this context. BUT WHO CARES? So hey!!! how have you been? It’s been like forever since I even take an effort to update here. But I’ve been reading religiously. Because, now I have all the time, between travelling back and forth in the train!

I think, it’s only fair for you to know what’s new in my life. I switched to a new job, same kind but waaaay different and waaay further. I thought I should just move to Penang already and get a stable job there, however it just seem impossible right now. I am also bunking in my Grand’s place which is not exactly great. I don’t want to be a pest to anyone, y’know?

As I said earlier, I’ve been doing a lot of reading especially on my kindle. Two stories has been simply amazing!

1) Aristotle & Dante Discovers Secrets of The Universe

2) Love, Rosie

Very different genre but they are such a sweet page turner! Love it!

Anyway, this is just a quick update, will continue to update when I find the time! Till then, toodles!

Leave a Reply

