Short Updates!

Hello there! I am so sorry for being M.I.A (Missing in Action) for so long! The past 2 weeks has been so crazy, and I couldn’t find the time to update my blog.

If you are from Malaysia, have you been to Big Bad Wolf Book Sale yet? It’s the largest book sale in the world! This time around, they have some really cool titles, with super low prices! The sale is being held in MIECC, and you can shop any time you like because they are open for 24 hours! Sounds awesome? Go grab all the books before they ran out till this 15th December!

I didn’t get to haul as much as I’d like but I am going over again soon I hope! If you’ve been there, drop me a comment and share with me your experience, I’m all ears!

Till then OWWWWWWW!!!

Leave a Reply

