A Very Bad Start of The Week

…I don’t know how to put this, but I guess I am not up for this week. I feel highly demotivated, and feeling a sensation of dizziness overwhelming my brain.

If it’s possible, I want to lay in bed and never wake up till this week ends. Is that possible?

Anyway, the problem is literally because I woke up at the wrong side of the bed.

And, I woke up at 930 a.m.

I start work at 10 a.m

So you can only imagine the horror I had this morning. Luckily I still managed to hail a cab through Myteksi and got to work by 10. However, these whole-waking-up-late-to-work phenomena is taking a toll on me and I am not liking it.

About 2 hours ago, my mom called me with a really bad news. I sobbed when I heard the news in the office. My cousin brother got into an accident and he is severely injured. However, we have no clue on what is happening because the doctor is still running tests on him. I am very worried, and lost every single concentration and motivation to work.

Currently, I still haven’t get any news on his condition. I heard the accident caused a major wreck where it involves 3 cars, 1 motor (my bro) and 1 forklift (Whaaaa?!!!)

Everyone, if you are reading this, please pray for my cousin. I appreciate it a lot. Thank you guys.

Leave a Reply

